Fantasy F1 League

Team History for The Winning Formula for 2017

The Winning Formula
AustraliaSebastian Vettel26Valtteri Bottas15Carlos Sainz
Total: 92Williams8Mercedes18Ferrari25
ChinaSebastian Vettel18Valtteri Bottas8Felipe Massa0
Total: 69Williams0Mercedes25Ferrari18
BahrainSebastian Vettel27Valtteri Bottas25Felipe Massa10
Total: 113Williams8Mercedes18Ferrari25
RussiaSebastian Vettel28Valtteri Bottas27Felipe Massa2
Total: 102Williams2Mercedes25Ferrari18
SpainSebastian Vettel18Valtteri Bottas0Felipe Massa0
Total: 61Williams0Mercedes25Ferrari18
MonacoSebastian Vettel26Valtteri Bottas12Lewis Hamilton12
Total: 77Williams2Force India0Ferrari25
CanadaSebastian Vettel12Valtteri Bottas19Lewis Hamilton40
Total: 99Red Bull15Haas1Ferrari12
EuropeSebastian Vettel17Valtteri Bottas18Lewis Hamilton20
Total: 96Red Bull25Toro Rosso4Ferrari12
AustriaSebastian Vettel18Valtteri Bottas35Lewis Hamilton21
Total: 107Red Bull15Toro Rosso0Ferrari18
BritainSebastian Vettel6Valtteri Bottas25Lewis Hamilton40
Total: 98Red Bull12Toro Rosso0Ferrari15
Hungaryrace not run yet.
Belgiumrace not run yet.
Italyrace not run yet.
Singaporerace not run yet.
Malaysiarace not run yet.
Japanrace not run yet.
United Statesrace not run yet.
Mexicorace not run yet.
Brazilrace not run yet.
Abu Dhabirace not run yet.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.