Fantasy F1 League

Team History for LochaberNoMore for 2018

AustraliaFernando Alonso15Max Verstappen8Stoffel Vandoorne4
Total: 82Ferrari25Mercedes18Red Bull12
BahrainFernando Alonso12Max Verstappen0Stoffel Vandoorne10
Total: 65Ferrari25Mercedes18Red Bull0
ChinaFernando Alonso12Lewis Hamilton12Stoffel Vandoorne1
Total: 58Ferrari15Mercedes18Toro Rosso0
AzerbaijanFernando Alonso11Lewis Hamilton26Stoffel Vandoorne9
Total: 90Ferrari18Mercedes25Toro Rosso1
SpainFernando Alonso4Lewis Hamilton35Pierre Gasly0
Total: 80Ferrari12Mercedes25McLaren4
MonacoFernando Alonso0Lewis Hamilton15Romain Grosjean3
Total: 51Ferrari18Mercedes15McLaren0

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.