Fantasy F1 League

Team History for Deja que McLaren for 2021

Deja que McLaren
HungaryLewis HamiltonMax VerstappenSergio Perez
Total: 0McLarenFerrariRed Bull
BritainLewis Hamilton26Max Verstappen10Sergio Perez5
Total: 71McLaren12Ferrari18Red Bull0
AustriaLewis Hamilton12Max Verstappen41Sergio Perez8
Total: 111McLaren15Ferrari10Red Bull25
StyrianLewis Hamilton24Max Verstappen35Sergio Perez12
Total: 114McLaren10Ferrari8Red Bull25
FranceLewis Hamilton18Max Verstappen41Sergio Perez16
Total: 110McLaren10Ferrari0Red Bull25
AzerbaijanLewis Hamilton0Max Verstappen5Charles Leclerc22
Total: 74McLaren10Ferrari12Red Bull25
PortugalLewis Hamilton26Max Verstappen19Lando Norris12
Total: 93McLaren10Ferrari8Red Bull18
SpainLewis Hamilton35Max Verstappen24Lando Norris5
Total: 102McLaren8Ferrari12Red Bull18
MonacoLewis Hamilton12Max Verstappen26Carlos Sainz Jnr20
Total: 116McLaren15Ferrari18Red Bull25
BahrainLewis Hamilton26Max Verstappen28Lando Norris15
Total: 107McLaren12Ferrari8Red Bull18
Emilia RomagnaLewis Hamilton34Max Verstappen27Lando Norris19
Total: 132McLaren15Ferrari12Red Bull25

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.