Fantasy F1 League

Team History for Everybody in the DD3 for 2017

Everybody in the DD3
AustraliaLewis Hamilton28Felipe Massa9Carlos Sainz Jnr4
Total: 84Ferrari25Williams8Red Bull10
ChinaLewis Hamilton40Felipe Massa0Nico Hulkenberg0
Total: 73Ferrari18Williams0Red Bull15
BahrainLewis Hamilton23Felipe Massa10Carlos Sainz Jnr0
Total: 76Ferrari25Williams8Red Bull10
RussiaLewis Hamilton12Felipe Massa2Nico Hulkenberg4
Total: 48Ferrari18Williams2Red Bull10
SpainLewis Hamilton40Felipe Massa0Nico Hulkenberg15
Total: 100Ferrari18Force India12Red Bull15
MonacoLewis Hamilton12Felipe Massa7Nico Hulkenberg0
Total: 59Ferrari25Force India0Red Bull15
CanadaLewis Hamilton40Felipe Massa0Nico Hulkenberg6
Total: 83Ferrari12Force India10Red Bull15
EuropeLewis Hamilton20Felipe Massa0Nico Hulkenberg0
Total: 65Ferrari12Force India8Red Bull25
AustriaLewis Hamilton21Felipe Massa10Nico Hulkenberg0
Total: 70Ferrari18Force India6Red Bull15
BritainLewis Hamilton40Carlos Sainz Jnr0Max Verstappen12
Total: 83Ferrari15Force India4Red Bull12
HungaryLewis Hamilton12Carlos Sainz Jnr8Max Verstappen10
Total: 69Ferrari25Force India4Red Bull10
BelgiumLewis Hamilton35Carlos Sainz Jnr4Max Verstappen0
Total: 74Ferrari18Force India2Red Bull15
ItalyLewis Hamilton35Carlos Sainz Jnr1Max Verstappen4
Total: 75Ferrari15Force India8Red Bull12
SingaporeLewis Hamilton34Carlos Sainz Jnr18Max Verstappen0
Total: 80Ferrari0Force India10Red Bull18
MalaysiaLewis Hamilton28Kimi Raikkonen0Max Verstappen27
Total: 100Ferrari12Force India8Red Bull25
JapanLewis Hamilton35Kimi Raikkonen15Max Verstappen20
Total: 106Ferrari10Force India8Red Bull18
United StatesLewis Hamilton35Kimi Raikkonen17Max Verstappen24
Total: 114Ferrari18Force India8Red Bull12
MexicoLewis Hamilton2Kimi Raikkonen18Max Verstappen26
Total: 96Ferrari15Force India10Red Bull25
BrazilLewis Hamilton28Kimi Raikkonen15Max Verstappen15
Total: 95Ferrari25Force India2Red Bull10
Abu Dhabirace not run yet.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.