Fantasy F1 League

Team History for MadMaxRacing for 2021

AzerbaijanMax Verstappen5Sergio Perez30Charles Leclerc22
Total: 104McLaren10Ferrari12Red Bull25
PortugalMax Verstappen19Lewis Hamilton26Lando Norris12
Total: 93McLaren10Ferrari8Red Bull18
SpainMax Verstappen24Lewis Hamilton35Lando Norris5
Total: 102McLaren8Ferrari12Red Bull18
MonacoMax Verstappen26Lewis Hamilton12Lando Norris17
Total: 113McLaren15Ferrari18Red Bull25
BahrainMax Verstappen28Lewis Hamilton26Lando Norris15
Total: 101McLaren12Alpha Tauri2Red Bull18
Emilia RomagnaMax Verstappen27Lewis Hamilton34Lando Norris19
Total: 126McLaren15Alpha Tauri6Red Bull25

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.